top of page

OUR SCHOOL

ORIENT MACKSBURG STAFF

Administration

Beau Jacobson - Superintendent

beau.jacobson@o-mschools.org

Dan Grandfield - PK-12 Principal

dan.grandfield@o-mschools.org

Elementary

Shelley Bakerink (PreK) 

shelley.bakerink@o-mschools.org
Renee Sammons (K)

renee.sammons@o-mschools.org
Linda Caviness (Title)

linda.caviness@o-mschools.org
Julia Thompson (SPED)

julia.thompson@o-mschools.org
Donna Blair (1st)

donna.blair@o-mschools.org
Becky Tanner (2nd)

becky.tanner@o-mschools.org
Robbie Tanner (3rd)

robbie.tanner@o-mschools.org

Michelle Pellman (4th)

michelle.pellman@o-mschools.org
Samantha Thompson (5th/6th)

samantha.thompson@o-mschools.org
Kathy Johnson (Music)

kathy.johnson@o-mschools.org
Michael Nardini (Elem Counselor)

michael.nardini@o-mschools.org
Jeremy Nuttall (Art)

jeremy.nuttall@o-mschools.org

Pat Kruse (Health/PE)

pat.kruse@o-mschools.org

 

MS/HS

Kevin Blair (Ag/MS Science)

kevin.blair@o-mschools.org
Rachel Campbell (HS/MS Counselor)

rachel.campbell@o-mschools.org
Kendra Breitsprecher (HS/MS English)

kendra.breitsprecher@o-mschools.org
David Hartman(HS/MS History, Athletic Director)

david.hartman@o-mschools.org

Connie Terry (6th/MS/HS Mathematics)

connie.terry@o-mschools.org
Pat Kruse (Health/PE) 

pat.kruse@o-mschools.org

Library

Sarah Fink

sarah.fink@o-mschools.org
Julia Frederick

orientprtc19@gmail.com
Robbie Tanner

Office

Stephanie Fluckey (Superintendent/HS Secretary)

stephanie.fluckey@o-mschools.org

Becca Ross (Elem. Secretary)

becca.ross@o-mschools.org

Alisha Geidel (HR/Accounts Payable)

alisha.geidel@o-mschools.org
Tracey Gray (Nurse)

tracey.gray@o-mschools.org

Jodi Stroud
 

Paras

Jamie Hanscom

jamie.hanscom@o-mschools.org

Jessica Boswell

jessica.boswell@o-mschools.org

Stacey Cass

stacey.cass@o-mschools.org

Jennifer Ray

jennifer.ray@o-mschools.org

Trish Sevier

trish.sevier@o-mschools.org

LaDonna David

ladonna.david@o-mschools.org

Rusti Rhamy

rusti.rhamy@o-mschools.org

Brenda Edwards

brenda.edwards@o-mschools.org

Jenny Herrick

jenny.herrick@o-mschools.org

Technology

Joel Klobnak

support@o-mschools.org

Kitchen

Sarah Mathiews (Food Program Director)

sarah.mathiews@o-mschools.org

Kari Jessen

Transportation

Derrick Shaull

transportation@o-mschools.org

Doyle Jameson

Tara Stoner-Mason

Custodians

Doug Thatcher

doug.thatcher@o-mschools.org

Paula Halterman

Staff
bottom of page